La Romarine Charming furnished accommodations

Concept

A peaceful wooded area, nestled in the heights of the city of Nice, the Romarine welcomes you in a typical setting with view of the Mediterranean at the foot of Mount Chauve (Bald Mountain). An ideal stop for the ‘far niente’ or to get back in shape, the estate features a heated swimming pool, an outside shower, a Jacuzzi, a sauna, a gym, and a pétanque pitch, in addition to a private car park. Many activities are available nearby as well as friendly inns or quality restaurants.

For security reasons, the site is unsuitable for young children (under the age of 8) and animals.

Un appartement avec des chaises et une forêt La Romarine

Three furnished charming independent, fully equipped, scattered on a wooded area amened multiple facilities for your holidays or stays in Nice and the Côte d’Azur.

domaine-piscine-la-romarine

Discover the area: A large heated pool with an outdoor shower with sun loungers, a swing and a table and chairs under an arbor, the outdoor jacuzzi, sauna, gym, garden, hammock and chairs. small quiet corners, petanque, private parking …

a-proximite-la-romarine

There are many activities to discover in the surrounding area such as shopping, visiting nearby towns and beautiful beaches and bays to discover. The most active will be served with various water sports activities (hiking, horseback riding, tennis, mountain biking …)

Upcoming Events

Nice Concert Band in Concert

orchestra-nice-la-romarine
Sunday 10 february 2019
EGLISE NOTRE DAME DU PORT

Ballet - Pas de deux & co

ballet-nice-la-romarine
Friday, February 15, 2019
NICE REGIONAL RADIATION OBSERVATORY

Nice Carnival of the King Cinema

carnaval-nice-la-romarine
From February 16th to March 2nd 2019
PLACE MASSENA – GARDEN ALBERT 1ER

Concept

Paisible domaine arboré, niché sur les hauteurs de la ville de Nice, la Romarine vous accueille dans un cadre typique avec vue sur la méditerranée au pied du Mont Chauve. Halte idéale pour la Farniente et pour se remettre en forme, le domaine met à votre disposition une piscine chauffée, une douche extérieure, un jacuzzi, un sauna, une salle de sport et un terrain de pétanque, outre un parking privé. De nombreuses activités sont accessibles à proximité ainsi que de sympathiques auberges ou restaurants de qualité.
Pour des raisons de sécurité, le site est inadapté aux jeunes enfants ( -8 ans) et aux animaux.

Un appartement avec des chaises et une forêt La Romarine

Trois meublés de charme indépendants, entièrement équipés, disséminés sur un domaine arboré agrémenté de multiples équipements pour vos vacances ou séjours à Nice et sur la Côte d’Azur.

domaine-piscine-la-romarine

Découvrez le domaine : Une vaste piscine chauffée avec une douche extérieure agrémentée de transats, d’une balancelle et d’une table et chaises sous une tonnelle, le jacuzzi extérieur, le sauna, la salle de sport, le jardin, le hamac et ses petits coins tranquilles, le terrain de pétanque, le parking privé…

a-proximite-la-romarine

Il y a de multiples activités à découvrir dans les environs telles que du shopping, la visite des villes avoisinantes et de magnifiques plages et baies à découvrir. Les plus actifs seront servis avec des activités nautiques variées et sportives (randonnées, équitation, tennis, VTT…)

[qode_advanced_image_gallery type= »masonry » enable_image_shadow= »no » image_behavior= »zoom » number_of_columns= »four » space_between_items= »small » images= »318,319,322,320,321,323,326,327″ image_size= »full »]

Les événements à venir

Orchestre d'harmonie de Nice en concert

orchestre-nice-la-romarine
Dimanche 10 février 2019
EGLISE NOTRE DAME DU PORT

Ballet - Pas de deux & co

ballet-nice-la-romarine
Vendredi 15 février 2019
CONSERVATOIRE A RAYONNEMENT RÉGIONAL DE NICE

Nice carnaval du Roi cinéma

carnaval-nice-la-romarine
Du 16 février au 02 mars 2019
PLACE MASSENA – JARDIN ALBERT 1ER